Arthurian Series
User login
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
If you can read this and type it in, we know you're a friend.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

You are here


The Arthurian Cycle (Nine novels)

This is Jack's first series and started his writing career in full. The Camulod Chronicles is the name of the series in the US and the original title, A Dream of Eagles, is used in Canada. Start with The Skystone and you'll be hooked.

Surrey Writers

The International Surrey Writers Conference is coming up October 24-26, 2014 in Surrey, BC, Canada. Last year, members of the Forum here lead by user andersm presented to Jack the items pictured including a leather bound collection of stories from readers about Jack and his work.


On the eve of the vote for Scottish independence, Gobal Okanagan TV caught up with Jack on his home golf course.

Penguin Books Web Sites
Who's Online

There are currently 0 users online.